Happy Father’s Day!

Father's Day

Happy Father’s Day to the greatest  dad a gal could ask for.  Yesterday he met me during the last bit of my race and ran with me, encouraging me the entire way.  Too bad I couldn’t hear anything he said because my music was too loud.  It didn’t matter, though, that I couldn’t hear him.  He is the only reason I didn’t stop and walk during the last hilly climb.  He was there for me then, just like he has been there for me my entire life.  I am infinitely blessed to have such a wonderful dad.

IMG_0315

IMG_0321

15 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day!

  1. Where were the wedding pictures taken! I love them and since we are in the same area I would love to take some of my daughter there. Thanks!!

    • Thanks! They are all at Gabrella Manor in Roebuck, where we got married. It was the perfect venue with the most wonderful wedding coordinators. All of my photos are beautiful thanks to the gorgeous location. You should definitely go there!

Leave a comment